ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Samantha James - Subconscious
Samantha James - Subconscious album download


Samantha James





MP3 album size:

1129 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Downtempo, Deep House



Date of release:


Samantha James - Subconscious album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Waves Of Change
2 Veil
3 Satellites
4 Amber Sky
5 Subconscious
6 Tonight
Featuring – MessertraumFeaturing [Vocals] – JB Eckl*
7 Life Is Waiting
8 Illusions
9 Tree Of Life
10 Free
11 Find A Way
12 Maybe Tomorrow
13 Again And Again

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Om Records
  • Published By – TME
  • Manufactured By – TME
  • Distributed By – Правительство Звука
  • Pressed By – ЗАО «Инновационные Технологии»


  • Artwork By [Design] – Valerie Shagday
  • Mastered By – Gil Tamazyen
  • Mixed By – Uli Kaiser
  • Photography – Sami Drasin
  • Producer – Sebastian Arocha Morton (tracks: 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 13), Shane Drasin (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 12)
  • Producer [Additional Production] – Messertraum, Sebastian Arocha Morton (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 12)
  • Written-By – JB Eckl (tracks: 6), Robert Castillo* (tracks: 4), Samantha James (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13), Sebastian Arocha Morton (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13), Shane Drasin (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 12)
  • Written-By, Producer – Andreas Allen (tracks: 6)


'Again And Again' recorded live at ROCAsound Studios, Burbank, CA, January 24, 2009; in honor of Jim Bardwill.
Mastered at Threshold Sound, Santa Monica, CA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 690475 000467

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OM 429 Samantha James Subconscious ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Om Records OM 429 US 2010
OM 429 Samantha James Subconscious ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Om Records, Universal Records OM 429 Philippines 2010
HN734CD Samantha James Subconscious ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition, Dig + CD, Single) Om Records, High Note Records HN734CD Taiwan 2010

Subconscious is the second studio-album from American singer Samantha James under the label Om Records. The album was released on June 22, 2010, featuring the first single "Waves of Change" produced by Kaskade. James considers this record a "miracle" after experiencing emotional distress due to her father's death from cancer and a bad breakup. She then gained strength from her losses to write a new album with songs consisting of both negative and positive lyrical content.

This album has an average beat per minute of 132 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 102/171 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Subconscious. BPM Profile Subconscious. Album starts at 127BPM, ends at 102BPM (-25), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Samantha James.

Complete your Samantha James collection. Subconscious ‎(CD, Album, Dig). OM 429. Samantha James.

Subconscious Is A Album. It Contains 13 Tracks Sung By Samantha James. Below Are The Tracks Of Subconscious Album By Their Singer Name Respectively. Waves of Change Samantha James. Satellites Samantha James. Amber Sky Samantha James. Subconscious Samantha James. Messertraum Samantha James. Life is Waiting Samantha James. Illusions Samantha James. Tree of Life Samantha James. Find a Way Samantha James. Maybe Tomorrow Samantha James. Again And Again Samantha James. Artist in Album : Samantha James

You make my heart beat dance I'm intoxicated I can feel you moving to the song It's breaking it down And you'll see I can't take this 'Cause I know this is where I would go. Just waiting to feel your kiss Rubbing my lips Your energy is totally on Now that I'm here in your hands Help me understand Take me where you think I would go.

Altri album di Samantha James. Subconscious Part Two. Subconscious. Om Acoustic Sessions.

MP3 FLAC related to Samantha James - Subconscious