ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Absolute Dance Opus 35
Various - Absolute Dance Opus 35 album download




Absolute Dance Opus 35



MP3 album size:

1389 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


House, Euro House, Trance

Date of release:


Various - Absolute Dance Opus 35 album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gigi D'Agostino L'Amour Toujours (Small Mix)
2 Christina Milian AM To PM
3 Musikk You Can Call Me Al (Original Radio Mix)
4 Ian Van Dahl Will I ? (Scandinavian Radio Edit)
5 Hampenberg Ducktoy (Short Cut)
6 The Chemical Brothers Star Guitar (Edit)
7 Puretone Addicted To Bass (Original Version)
8 Scooter Ramp! (The Logical Song)
9 Roger Sanchez Feat. Armand van Helden & N'Dea Davenport You Can't Change Me (Radio Edit)
10 DJ Encore Featuring Engelina High On Life (DJ Asle Radio Mix)
Remix – Asle*
11 ATB Hold You (Airplay Mix)
12 Infernal Let Me Hear You Say Yeah (Radio)
13 Alter Native* Coming Back (Short Radio)
14 Galleon So I Begin (Radio Edit)
15 Kosheen Catch (Radio Edit)
16 Faithless Crazy English Summer (DJ Aloé Remix)
Remix – DJ Aloé*Vocals – Zoë Johnston
17 The Ones Flawless (Radio Edit)
18 Milk & Sugar vs. John Paul Young Love Is In The Air (Radio Mix)
19 Brooklyn Bounce Club Bizarre (Single Edit)
20 Mount Rushmore Presents Emma Holland This Is Your Life (James Doman Radio Mix)
Remix – James Doman

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EVA Records I/S
  • Copyright (c) – EVA Records I/S
  • Pressed By – SDC


  • Compiled By, Coordinator – Mogens Hansen, Tine Hanson
  • Design [Cover] – Up Front/Riis Graphics*
  • Photography By – Jesper Skoubølling


Track 13 is incorrectly credited: Alter Native - Coming Back (Short Radio).

This is a release from EVA Records I/S (Denmark)
a joint venture of
BMG Denmark - EMI Music Denmark - Universal Music Group - Virgin Records - Warner Music

This compilation ℗ & © 2002 EVA Records I/S

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 724381211229
  • Barcode (Text): 7 243 8121122 9
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: SDC 8121122 020204228
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6832

Absolute Dance Opus 24 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:14:53. Anastasia (radio mix).

Series: Absolute Let's Dance – 37. Format: CD, Compilation.

Absolute Dance - Opus 35 (Music CD ). zoom. Absolute Dance - Opus 35 back (48. KB) 692x908 lars billenbergi. Absolute Country 2 - Various Artists.

Series: Absolute Let's Dance – 22.

Absolute Dance Opus 36. ~ Release group by Various Artists. Absolute Dance Opus 36. CD. 20. 2002. DK. EVA Records (Denmark).

Download Absolute Dance Mix full album mp3 by Various. Album name :Absolute Dance Mix. Artist name :Various. Released on :31 Oct 2016. Total Tracks :9. Track list. 1. Bhool Bhoolaiyaa - Various. 2. O Yaara Dhol Bajake - Various. 3. Sajanji Vaari Vaari - Various. 4. Mast Klandar - Various. 6. Talwar (Dhol Remix) - Various.

The first Absolute album, Absolute Music 1, was released on November 11, 1986. The idea to make a compilation with contemporary hits came from the president of Virgin Records, Anders Hjelmtorp, inspired by the successful Now! albums. During the first years after 1986, the Absolute series was a pure collaboration between record companies Virgin, EMI and Elektra. Slow Dancing" - 5:00. Yankee Doodle Dandy" - 3:10. Hungry for Love" - 4:35. Sun in Your Smile" - 3:02. It All Comes Back to You" - 4:49. com/Shut Out (album). Dance (With U). "Dance (With U)" is the second single from British R&B singer Lemar and his first for Sony Music after coming third place in the BBC show Fame Academy.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Absolute Dance Opus 35