ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Baby Tez & K West - Rise & Grind The Mixtape Mission: 1
Baby Tez & K West  - Rise & Grind The Mixtape Mission: 1 album download


Baby Tez


Rise & Grind The Mixtape Mission: 1



MP3 album size:

1606 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱

Baby Tez & K West - Rise & Grind The Mixtape Mission: 1 album download


1 Intro
2 Rise & Grind
3 Fuck U Bitch
4 (MFC) Im Corporated
5 Stand'n N The Rain
6 Couple Hunnid Slabs
7 Gripp'n Them Sheets
8 (High) Jet Up N The Sky
9 Let's Get It On
10 Youngsta Blues
11 Car (Skit)
12 Business Befo Pleasure
13 (Baby) Whats Shak'n
14 Close 2 Me
15 Bad Bitch
16 Outlaws
17 At The Store (Skit)
18 (Addicted) Paper Chase
19 All U Haters
20 Im Good
21 We Made It

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 707541420396

Rise & Grind The Mixtape Mission . tarring Baby Tez & K-West. Features From; J Diggs,Ron Ron, Boy Big, Santina Vega, Chrizz Holmez, RicoRicardo, Rappin Twan, Skiem Hiem, Steve Yancy, (. B) - Prodigy, J-Huss, Chef Boy Ching, Chedda & .

Mixtape is a pre-debut extended play (EP) by South Korean boy group Stray Kids. The EP was released digitally and physically on January 8, 2018 by JYP Entertainment and distributed through Genie Music. It consists of seven songs, all of which were performed on their reality show of the same name. The album sold 45,249 physical copies in January.

Motown Tae. 669. Stream. Added: 01/03/2017 by FEGHOTHEADS. Intro (Next Up). Dont Trust Soul (feat. Cant Fuck Wit Me. Didn't Fuck Wit Me (feat. Known From The East (feat. Moody & Tay Rackz). Ra). Love That Hoe.

Baby Tez & K-West.

The Mission is the sixteenth studio album by the band Styx, released on June 16, 2017 through UMe. It is the band's first studio album since 2005's Big Bang Theory, their first album of original material since 2003's Cyclorama. The album reached on the Billboard 200, propelled by pre-sales prior to its official release date. The album fell off the chart after 2 weeks. The album also reached the Top 100 in four other countries

Mixtape is the pre-debut EP from JYPE K-pop group, Stray Kids. The EP consists of 7 songs which were recorded and performed by the group on the reality TV Show JYP’s Stray Kids as challenges for the debut-member candidates. The EP includes the highly successful single, ‘Hellavator", and debuted at on Billboard’s World Albums chart. The EP was released alongside the performance video Beware. The performance video of Spread My Wings was uploaded online a week later.

Baby Tez And K West-Rise And Grind-WEB-2011-ESG. 00-baby tez and k west-rise and grind-web-2011. 05-baby tez and k-west-standn in the rain (feat. santina vega and chrizz holmez)-72c4ab. 06-baby tez and k-west-couple hunnid slabs (feat. 07-baby tez and k-west-grippn them sheets-814f78.

MP3 FLAC related to Baby Tez & K West - Rise & Grind The Mixtape Mission: 1