ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ilse DeLange - Ilse DeLange
Ilse DeLange - Ilse DeLange album download


Ilse DeLange


Ilse DeLange


Rock / Blues / Pop

MP3 album size:

1764 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱

Date of release:


Ilse DeLange - Ilse DeLange album download


1 Next To Me
2 Eyes Straight Ahead
3 Puzzle Me
4 Miracle
5 We're Alright
6 So Incredible
7 Almost
8 Beautiful Distraction
9 Carousel
10 Untouchable
11 Time Out
12 Paper Plane
13 World Of Hurt (Live In Amsterdam)

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Wrasse Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Firefly Music B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Firefly Music B.V.
  • Licensed To – Hump Head Records Ltd.


Compilation of tracks from the albums "Live", "Incredible" and "Next To Me".

13 is a Bonus Track.

℗ 2011 Firefly Music BV © 2011 Firefly Music BV
Licensed to Hump Head Records Limited in territory. Hump Head Records is a subsidiary of Wrasse Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060001 274287

Ilse Annoeska de Lange (born 13 May 1977), better known as Ilse DeLange, is a Dutch country and pop rock singer-songwriter. As a member of The Common Linnets, she finished in second place at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014. Ilse Annoeska de Lange was born on May 13, 1977 in Almelo, Netherlands. She started her career at the age of 8 as a lip-synching artist, which won her several contests.

Ilse DeLange is back with a brand new solo album, after almost 5 years of working on the successful project The Common Linnets. The rising star in the Nashville series celebrates her 20th anniversary as a musician with this 10 track album. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Including lyric sheet. Brand new 2018 album feat. OK" and bonus track "You Are The Reason" feat.

Building Bridges (Live), an album by Ilse DeLange on this site. 22 April at 03:43 ·. Vanavond weer een nieuwe aflevering van Liefde voor muziek !!!

Follow Ilse on this site. Follow Ilse on YouTube.

BPM Profile Ilse DeLange. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 115BPM (-3), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ilse DeLange. Eye of the Hurricane.

Lay Your Weapons Down Lyrics. Lay Your Weapons Down" Track Info. Written By Tofer Brown & Ilse DeLange. Release Date July 20, 2018. Ilse DeLange Ilse DeLange.

MP3 FLAC related to Ilse DeLange - Ilse DeLange