ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Carole King - Pearls (Songs Of Goffin And King)
Carole King - Pearls (Songs Of Goffin And King) album download


Carole King


Pearls (Songs Of Goffin And King)



MP3 album size:

1775 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Pop Rock



Date of release:


Carole King - Pearls (Songs Of Goffin And King) album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dancin' With Tears In My Eyes
Piano [Acoustic] – Carole King
A2 Locomotion
Piano [Acoustic] – Carole KingRhythm Guitar – Christopher Cross
A3 One Fine Day
Piano [Acoustic] – Carole King
A4 Hey Girl 3:43
A5 Snow Queen
Piano [Acoustic] – Carole King
B1 Chains
Backing Vocals – Mark HallmanRhythm Guitar – Christopher Cross
B2 Oh No Not My Baby
Piano [Acoustic] – Carole King
B3 Hi De Ho
Backing Vocals – Deborah North, Gloria Himes, Lydia North, Oscar Ford, Jr.Rhythm Guitar – Christopher Cross
B4 Wasn't Born To Follow
Fiddle – Betty Whitlock
B5 Goin' Back
Guitar, Harmonica – Mark HallmanPiano [Acoustic] – Carole King

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rockingale Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rockingale Records
  • Licensed To – Legacy
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Manufactured For – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Pecan Street Studios
  • Mixed At – Pecan Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios


  • Alto Saxophone – Richard Hardy
  • Arranged By [Strings and Horns], Conductor – Bill Ginn
  • Art Direction, Design – Dick Reeves, John Wilson
  • Banjo – Mark Maniscalco
  • Bass – Charles Larkey
  • Bass Trombone – Don Knaub
  • Congas [Fat Congas], Percussion – Miguel Rivera
  • Cornet – Bobby Meyer (tracks: B3), Ray Crisara* (tracks: B3)
  • Directed By – Michael Brovsky, Witt Stewart
  • Directed By [Strings] – Akira Endo
  • Drums – Steve Meador
  • Engineer – Chet Himes
  • Engineer [Assistant] – James Tuttle
  • Flute, Saxophone – Richard Hardy
  • Keyboards – Reese Wynans
  • Mastered By – Bobby Hata
  • Photography By – Harry Boyd, Sherry Goffin
  • Producer – Carole King, Mark Hallman
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Eric Johnson
  • Tenor Saxophone – Tomás Ramírez
  • Trombone – Michael Munday
  • Trumpet – Bobby Meyer, Ray Crisara*
  • Written-By – Goffin And King


Released with an insert.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 719262 003118
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MOVLP 1828 18034 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MOVLP 1828 18034 1B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOO-12073 Carole King Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King ‎(LP, Album, Los) Capitol Records SOO-12073 US 1980
VICP-63994 Carole King Pearls - Songs Of Goffin And King ‎(CD, Album, RE, Pap) Victor VICP-63994 Japan 2007
none Carole King Pearls: Songs Of Goffin And King ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Rockingale Records none US Unknown
EA-ST 12073 Carole King Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King ‎(LP, Album, TP) Capitol Records EA-ST 12073 UK 1980
1A 062-86144 Carole King Pearls Songs Of Goffin And King ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records 1A 062-86144 Netherlands 1980

Make no doubt about it, this is possibly Carole King's most important work since Tapestry, and why a similar album didn't follow Tapestry or its follow-up, Music, was a marketing blunder and a mystery. Missing here is Lou Adler's production, though King and her co-producer Mark Hallman are hardly inefficient. It's just that some songs get more attention than others. Dancin' With Tears in My Eyes" opens the collection, a pleasant new addition to their repertoire, but next to "Locomotion," "One Fine Day," "Chains," and "Snow.

One to One is an album by American singer-songwriter Carole King, released in 1982. All songs by Carole King unless otherwise noted. One to One" (King, Cynthia Weil) – 3:16, "It's a War" – 3:08. Lookin' Out for Number One" – 3:15.

Dancin' with Tears in My Eyes, 03:31. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Studio album by Carole King. January 1980 at Pecan Street Studios, Austin, TX. Genre. All songs written by Gerry Goffin and Carole King. Side one. "Dancin' with Tears in My Eyes" – 3:28. The Loco-Motion" – 2:30. One Fine Day" – 2:30.

Carole King (born February 9, 1942) is an American singer, songwriter, and pianist. King and her former husband Gerry Goffin wrote more than two dozen chart hits for numerous artists during the 1960s, many of which have become standards. As a singer, her Tapestry album topped the . Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Pearls: Songs of Goffin and King Album.

Listen to Carole King Radio featuring songs from Pearls: Songs of Goffin and King free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Besteciler: Carole King - Gerry Goffin.

MP3 FLAC related to Carole King - Pearls (Songs Of Goffin And King)